Fr. Anthony

Rev. Anthony Iaconis

PASTOR

Fr. Alfred

Rev. Alfred Amankwah

ASSOCIATE PASTOR

Fr. John

Rev. John Crozier

ASSOCIATE PASTOR

Fr. Charles

Rev. Charles Gnanapragasam

ASSOCIATE PASTOR

Deacon Stephen Behar

631-581-4266 Ext 106

sbehar@stmaryei.org

Deacon Joseph Guglielmo

631-581-4266 Ext 157

jguglielmo@stmaryei.org

Rose Barbier

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF PARISH LIFE

631-581-4266 Ext 101

rbarbier@stmaryei.org

Gina O’Connor

DIRECTOR OF FAITH FORMATION

631-581-4266 Ext 124

goconnor@stmaryei.org

Jessica Otto

DIRECTOR OF YOUTH & FAMILY MINISTRIES

631-581-4266 Ext 131

jotto@stmaryei.org

Robin Santiago

DIRECTOR OF OUTREACH

631-581-4266 Ext 127

rsantiago@stmaryei.org

Barbara Wilson

DIRECTOR OF MUSIC & COORDINATOR OF LITURGICAL MINISTRIES

631-581-4266 Ext 107

bwilson@stmaryei.org

Laura McMahon

PARISH SCHOOL PRINCIPAL

631-581-4266 Ext 142

lmcmahon5607@saintmaryschoolei.org